First Holy Communion in Kilmurry

Congratulations to the children in 2nd Class in Kilmurry National School who received their First Holy Communion on Saturday.

Brendan Carey, Arianna Colville,  Emma Donnellan, Dara Fitzgerald, Katie Fitzgerald, Will Gilligan, Eoin Griffin, Fiachra O’Braoin, Eloise O’Brien,  Louise O’Mahony, JJ O’Reilly, Paddy O’Reilly, Aisling Semahedi, Mark Sheedy, Samuel Hamilton, Luke McGee, Aoibhín McNamara,  Ciara Sheppard, Robert Stafford and Fionn Sweeny.