Texas Holdem

Texas Holdem

Mary Gilligan Mayoral Campaign

Start Time:
Friday, August 6, 2010 at 10:00pm
Entry Fee: €20
The Pump House Bar ,Kilmurry

Mary would like to thank all that attended the Texas Holdem Classic.
Especially those that
travelled from afar.

Congratulations go to the winners
First: Alan O’Callaghan
Second: Michael Neville
Third: Carmel McMahon

thanks to Sean McMahon who ran the event.